ER Wait Time: 37 minutes | If you are having a medical emergency, call 9-1-1.

Governing Board of Directors

Governing Board of Directors
Jeffrey Smith

All Star Services, Inc.

Jennifer Smith-Deegan

Vice Chair

Jose Kottoor 5
Jose Kottoor

CEO, Secretary

Thelma Castillo

Blue Water Area Chamber of Commerce

Will Oldford

Eastern Michigan Bank

Pauline Repp

Mayor, City of Port Huron

Elias Skaf, MD

Cardiology Associates

Tracy Dunsmore SC4 Dean of Nursing 2
Tracy Dunsmore

Dean of Health Sciences/Director of Nursing SC4

Kristy Jones

EDA of St. Clair County

Michael Kimmerly

Precision Computer Solutions, Inc.